PIECE OUT: SXSW Paint Day @ HOPE Outdoor Gallery, Austin [14 March]

PIECE OUT: SXSW Paint Day


352
14
March
10:00 - 17:00

 Facebook event page
HOPE Outdoor Gallery
1008 Baylor St, Austin, Texas 78703
HOPE OUTDOOR GALLERY
6TH ANNUAL SXSW PAINT DAY
«PIECE OUT»

* 40 Live Artists
* Silent Disco DJ-Sets by MadCoins, Bird Peterson, BoomBaptist, Mike 2600, Go Go Garcia, Chino Casino
* Information about the NEW location
* Books, shirts, hats, etc.

Sponsored by Raising Cane's | Industry Print | Preacher | Native | Notley

::::: HOPE ARTIST LINE-UP:::::
Malcolm @malcolm_byers
Luis Davilla @inx1
The Death Head @thedeathhead
Todd Shepherd @tourmalinetodd
Marv Riley @marvriley
Eye Dr. @eye_dr
GoodluckBuddha @goodluckbuddha
Luis Angulo @uloang
Sleep @sleepisfamous
Mike Johnston @mikejohnstonartist
Samson «Boza» Barboza @_boza_
Bob Wallace @daddyotis
Stella Roz @stella_roz
Jason Eatherly @jasoneatherly
Aaron Darling @asco.blucka
J.W. Butts @mute0n
JC Rivera @jcrivera
F!SH @manwithapencil
Emily Ding @mleeding
Helena Martin @helena_paints
Liza Fishbone @lizafishbone
Kristin Freeman @kristinfreemanart
Kimie Flores @kimieflores
Gent @artbygent
Jomau @jomauartwork
Eugene Stetz @stetzism
ER. @erthink
Cody Schibi @codyschibi
Matt Magill @iammagil
Ryan Davis @random.direction
Toni Ardizzone @toniardizzoneart
Riktor @riktor100
Jiminai @jiminai
Fred Wu @squidshop
Mouf @mouf_ltd
Blvd @blvdart
Zuzu Kelly Perkal @zuzubee
Miles Starkey @starkeymiles
Lukas Aoki @lucasaokiart
J Muzacz @jmuzacz
TOP LEVEL
SLOKE IG/Slokeone
GRIFFIN IG/Griffinone
JABER IG/ninjagraffiti
MEZ DATA IG/mezdata
DEGAS
WAKE IG/wake_jones74
RAGE IG/rage02tx
BELIEF IG/the.belief.1
SLIE IG/Slieone
CODAK IG/codak_smith
PASE2 IG/pasetoo
SUM IG/thesumzer
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in Austin :

Families Belong Together Rally - Austin
Texas State Capitol
Willie Nelson's 4th of July Picnic Presented by Budweiser
Austin360 Amphitheater
Weezer & Pixies w/ The Wombats
Austin360 Amphitheater
Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson: Twins Of Evil
Austin360 Amphitheater
Imagine Dragons Evolve Tour with Grace VanderWaal
Austin360 Amphitheater
Pentatonix
Austin360 Amphitheater
The Smashing Pumpkins: Shiny And Oh So Bright Tour
Frank Erwin Center
Austin PRIDE 2018 Celebration
Austin Pride
Coheed and Cambria / Taking Back Sunday with The Story So Far
Austin360 Amphitheater
Erasure at ACL Live
ACL Live
The most popular events in your news feed!