Tiny Table Talks & We're Trying Records' H*ck'n Day Party @ Pearl Street Coop, Austin [14 March]

Tiny Table Talks & We're Trying Records' H*ck'n Day Party

15:00 - 02:00

 Facebook event page
Pearl Street Coop
2000 Pearl St, Austin, Texas 78705
Tiny Table Talks & We're Trying Records' H*ck'n Day Party

March 14 // 3p-2a // $5 Suggested Donation

Hello, again, you beautiful, beautiful people!

We've put a lot of work into this year's Day Party and we're excited to announce we're back with even more AMAZING tunes!!! This year, we have two stages, 20-some odd bands, and many more good hangs.

Peep the bands, and stay tuned for more lineup announcements:

**STAGE #1**
3:00p camp life — camplifetx.bandcamp.com/

4:00p Arizona Landmine — arizonalandmine.bandcamp.com/

5:00p Queen of Jeans — soundcloud.com/queenofjeans

6:00p Gulfer — gulfer.bandcamp.com/

7:00p Strange Ranger — strangeranger.bandcamp.com/

8:00p Bethlehem Steel — bethlehemsteel.bandcamp.com/

9:00p Nnamdi Ogbonnaya — nnamdiogbonnaya.bandcamp.com/

10:00p HIGH WAISTED — soundcloud.com/gethighwaisted

11:00p Adult Mom — adultmom.bandcamp.com

12:00a Mover Shaker — movershaker.bandcamp.com/

1:00a Prince Daddy & The Hyena — princedaddyandthehyena.bandcamp.com/

**STAGE #2**
3:30p Kidlat Punch -https://kidlatpunch.bandcamp.com/

4:30p Larry&thebears -http://Larryandthebears.bandcamp.com

5:30p Remember Sports — remembersports.bandcamp.com

6:30p No Vacation — novacationgrrl.bandcamp.com/

7:30p Retirement Party — retirementparty.bandcamp.com

8:30p Heart Attack Man — heartattackman.bandcamp.com/

9:30p Oliver Houston — oliverhouston.bandcamp.com

10:30p Kississippi — kississippi.bandcamp.com/

11:30p the spirit of the beehive. — thespiritofthebeehive.bandcamp.com/

12:30a Pictures of Vernon — picturesofvernon.bandcamp.com/

Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in Austin :

2018 Austin, TX Tequila, Taco, & Cerveza Festival at Fair Market
Austin, TX, United States
The 5th Annual Weird Homes Tour of Austin
Weird Homes Tour
SOLD OUT George Strait: Strait Texas Erwin Center Anniversary
Frank Erwin Center
Eeyores Birthday Party
Pease Park
Foo Fighters: Concrete And Gold Tour '18
Austin360 Amphitheater
Eric Church with Steve Earle & The Dukes & The Texas Gentlemen
Austin360 Amphitheater
Kendrick Lamar, SZA, ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, SiR, Lance
Austin360 Amphitheater
March For Our Lives - Austin
Austin City Hall
Jack Johnson with Fruition
Austin360 Amphitheater
Post Malone with 21 Savage & SOB x RBE
Austin360 Amphitheater
The most popular events in your news feed!