Tiny Table Talks & We're Trying Records' H*ck'n Day Party @ Pearl Street Coop, Austin [14 March]

Tiny Table Talks & We're Trying Records' H*ck'n Day Party


888
14
March
15:00 - 02:00

 Facebook event page
Pearl Street Coop
2000 Pearl St, Austin, Texas 78705
Tiny Table Talks & We're Trying Records' H*ck'n Day Party

March 14 // 3p-2a // $5 Suggested Donation

Hello, again, you beautiful, beautiful people!

We've put a lot of work into this year's Day Party and we're excited to announce we're back with even more AMAZING tunes!!! This year, we have two stages, 20-some odd bands, and many more good hangs.

Peep the bands, and stay tuned for more lineup announcements:

**STAGE #1**
3:00p camp life — camplifetx.bandcamp.com/

4:00p Arizona Landmine — arizonalandmine.bandcamp.com/

5:00p Queen of Jeans — soundcloud.com/queenofjeans

6:00p Gulfer — gulfer.bandcamp.com/

7:00p Strange Ranger — strangeranger.bandcamp.com/

8:00p Bethlehem Steel — bethlehemsteel.bandcamp.com/

9:00p Nnamdi Ogbonnaya — nnamdiogbonnaya.bandcamp.com/

10:00p HIGH WAISTED — soundcloud.com/gethighwaisted

11:00p Adult Mom — adultmom.bandcamp.com

12:00a Mover Shaker — movershaker.bandcamp.com/

1:00a Prince Daddy & The Hyena — princedaddyandthehyena.bandcamp.com/

**STAGE #2**
3:30p Kidlat Punch -https://kidlatpunch.bandcamp.com/

4:30p Larry&thebears -http://Larryandthebears.bandcamp.com

5:30p Remember Sports — remembersports.bandcamp.com

6:30p No Vacation — novacationgrrl.bandcamp.com/

7:30p Retirement Party — retirementparty.bandcamp.com

8:30p Heart Attack Man — heartattackman.bandcamp.com/

9:30p Oliver Houston — oliverhouston.bandcamp.com

10:30p Kississippi — kississippi.bandcamp.com/

11:30p the spirit of the beehive. — thespiritofthebeehive.bandcamp.com/

12:30a Pictures of Vernon — picturesofvernon.bandcamp.com/

**LINEUP SUBJECT TO CHANGE**
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in Austin :

Families Belong Together Rally - Austin
Texas State Capitol
Willie Nelson's 4th of July Picnic Presented by Budweiser
Austin360 Amphitheater
Weezer & Pixies w/ The Wombats
Austin360 Amphitheater
Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson: Twins Of Evil
Austin360 Amphitheater
Imagine Dragons Evolve Tour with Grace VanderWaal
Austin360 Amphitheater
Pentatonix
Austin360 Amphitheater
The Smashing Pumpkins: Shiny And Oh So Bright Tour
Frank Erwin Center
Austin PRIDE 2018 Celebration
Austin Pride
Coheed and Cambria / Taking Back Sunday with The Story So Far
Austin360 Amphitheater
Erasure at ACL Live
ACL Live
The most popular events in your news feed!